ReindeerCam 1.2.1

< prew 1/3 next >

License / Price:

Purchase / $2

Last Updated:

2014-01-01

OS Require:

iOS 2.0 or higher

Developer:

Description of ReindeerCam 1.2.1

***SANTA'S OFFICIAL REINDEER LIVE FEED***

AS SEEN ON THE TODAY SHOW, HEADLINE NEWS & MORE!

Do you believe in Santa? We’ve got proof he exists! Discover what over 5 million people already have--that Santa is real! See Santa’s reindeer live on your mobile device! Watch with your own eyes as Santa himself feeds the reindeer! Santa & friend appearance times below.


APPEARANCES:

November 1st through December 24th

Monday through Friday:

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:

PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EST (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM


STAY UPDATED:

This App also features special Push Notifications that keep users updated about different visitors to the pen. Make sure you Allow these notifications when installing the App!

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY VIEWING!

Share it with friends:
>download

Top iPhone Apps & Games

Camera360 Ultimate
Camera360 Ultimate 5.1.1
Camera360 is one of the best apps for iPhone 2013 The Best Camera App Silv...
Hot Browser
Hot Browser 1.2.1
Hot Browser is a very lightweight and simple web browser. While not coverin...
Temple Run 2
Temple Run 2 1.9.1
The sequel to the smash hit phenomenon that took the world by storm! Temp...
The Walking Dead: Dead Yourself
The Walking Dead: Dead Yourself 2.1.9
Turn yourself into a photo-realistic Walker zombie from The Walking Dead wi...
Anghami - Listen and Download International & Arabic Music
Anghami - Listen and Download International & Arabic Music 1.7.3
(بالعربي في الاسفل) Play & discover music you love, right on...
Bro Science - Dom Mazzetti Soundboard
Bro Science - Dom Mazzetti Soundboard 1.0
Enjoy your favorite lines from the YouTube sensation Dom Mazzetti of "BroSc...
Undead Slayer
Undead Slayer 2.0.0
中國(繁體)正式發行! TÜRKÇE VERSİYON MEVCUT! พร้อ...
8 Ball Pool™
8 Ball Pool™ 2.5.0
•The World's #1 Pool game - now on iOS!• Play with friends! Play with ...
Talking Angela
Talking Angela 2.2
Join Talking Angela in Paris, the city of love and style! Wow her and treat...